Image

CEC13 March Calendar Meeting 3/15/2016

Please see agenda for our upcoming Calendar Meeting on March 15, 2016 at PS 93.

Click here for meeting agenda:  march calendar meeting agenda 3-15-16

March Flyer

2 responses to “CEC13 March Calendar Meeting 3/15/2016

  1. Canela, Elizabeth

    Hi all!

    I looked on the website and wanted to reach out to see when the April CEC13 calendar event was occurring. I work for Forest City Ratner and we are soon opening a lottery for affordable housing on Dean and Flatbush. You may have already heard from our partners at MHANY who is managing the marketing and outreach. We’d love to reach the parents and teachers of District 13.

    Do you think the April meeting would be a good venue to make an announcement and/or presentation?

    Happy to talk though over the phone. My name is Elizabeth (Liz) Canela and my direct line is 719-923-5298. Let me know who I should reach out to!