Executive Board elected for 2014-15

At our working meeting last night, CEC 13 elected it’s Executive Board for the 2014-15 school year.

They Are:

President: David Goldsmith

1st Vice President: Ed Brown

2nd Vice President: Tracian Shaibu

Treasurer: Diane Stephen

Recording Secretary: Sheila Le Tang

Parliamentarian: Ben Green

The entire CEC 13 wishes to thank our community for their continued support, and we look forward to serving with pride in the coming year!

Comments are closed.